ColoHub

5.0 out of 5 stars.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 8 Reviews
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Details

Colohub Data Center is a state of the art tier 2 facility with 4MW of power and cooling! We have the cleanest and coolest facility to host your miners in. Don't settle for sending your expensive money making machines off to a "Mining Facility" that's really no more than a building with a couple intake and exhaust fans. Send your machines to us where they will be handled with care and kept in a real Data Center Enviornment!


Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Aug, 21 2019
"Priligy Crema LesAmetle"
anonymous (unverified)
Will Lasix Show Up On A Drug Test cialis 20mg price at walmart Valtrex Buy Online Canada Kamagra Holland Acheter Cialis Usa

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ May, 10 2019
"Cialis In Francia MatGroume"
anonymous (unverified)
Clomid A Quoi Sert Alka Seltzer Plus And Amoxicillin cialis 5mg best price Comprare Cialis Online In Italia Buy Propecia Super Active Plus

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 10 2019
"Great place to host your miners!"
anonymous (unverified)
I am with ColoHub for over 2 years. They are very reliable and supportive. Best case is that I am living in Europe and haven't met anyone from company in person. But i haven't had nay problems with them.

5 stars

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 14 2019
"Top Notch"
anonymous (unverified)
I have been very please with the professional service and staff. This is a top tier facility, very clean and well maintained. I have been with them for 2 years, and would highly recommend to others.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 13 2019
"Great company"
hugo9099
I have been a customer for over 3 years. They have a great costumer service and extremely helpful support. By far the best Datacenter I have worked with. Definitely recommended.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 12 2019
"Good and Consistent Service"
anonymous (unverified)
I’ve been a customer over the ost 3 years. Staff has always been helpful in meeting my needs. Really was impressed when company worked with me with my terms and rates when market down turned.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 12 2019
"Easy to do business with"
anonymous (unverified)
When looking for a Data Center to host my equipment, I wanted to find an organization that shared my same view on being easy to do business with. After almost 2 years of using Colohub's services, I have not been disappointed. The staff is friendly, open, and honest. The level of service has been very consistent and has exceeded all of my expectations.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 12 2019
"Outstanding facility and service"
anonymous (unverified)
I have been a customer of Colohub for about the past two years and would not consider working with another company. Service is reliable and extraordinary, staff is remarkably knowledgeable and responsive, and the organization is transparent and honest. I've been to the facility and it is clean and very well maintained. Colohub respects the customer and appreciates your business. There is not one area where they are not the best and I would highly recommend them as a trusted advisor.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

Price:

$80/KWm


Add Review

Get Offer


Technical Details

Location

CountryUnited States
CityBettendorf
StateIowa

Building

Nearest AirportMLI - Moline International
Floor Loading Capacity600# square foot
Loading Docks2
Loading Docks SizeSemi - 52" high with levelers
Carrier NeutralYes
Antenna Satellite PlatformNo
Gross Building Size57,509 sq feet
Gross Co-Location Size26,261 sq feet

Power

Power Type208 volt 3 phase
Total Power4MW
Max Rack1000
PUE1.5

Cooling

Temperature55 degrees
Humidity40%

Redundancy

Utility Connection Redundencyyes
Backup Power Duration2 days w/o diesel refill
Back Power RedundancyN+1
Redundancy TypeUPS/Generators

Colocation Features

Meet Me Rooms1
Suites Cages3 suites, custom cages
Sub Racks-
Communication Entry Points2
Rack Heights42u

Security

Bullet Proof Glass Checkpointyes
CCTVyes
Authentication Factor-
Security Guardsyes
Man Trapyes
CCTV Retentionyes
Biometricsno
Security Coverage Hours7am-4pm

OnSite Services

Meeting Rooms2
Break Rooms1
Onsite Car Parkingyes
Spare Partsno
Staging Roomsyes
Office Spaceyes
WiFi accessyes




site logo

44 Tehama Street
San Francisco CA
USA, 94105

Products & Services

Promise Miners

Datacenter Reviews