Frontier Mining

5.0 out of 5 stars.
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 18 Reviews
5
100%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Details

The blockchain revolution was born out of the need for transparency and trust. We believe that the structures behind blockchain must be thoughtfully and sustainably constructed for the technology to transform society. To achieve our vision, we provide turnkey cryptocurrency miners, co-location and mining management services to the global mining community. In doing so, we empower innovation, opportunity and prosperity, putting people back in control. Learn more about us and our Ohio Outpost at materials.frontiermining.co/ohiooutpostoverview.


Feature 1:  24/7 on site staff and security

Feature 2:  Full maintenance and repairs

Feature 3:  VPN access

Feature 4:  Insurance

Feature 5:  95% uptime

Feature 6:  Shipping and packaging


Reviews

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 31 2020
"Top essay writing websites "
anonymous (unverified)
http://bit.ly/2QcvpAG - thesis editing service
We bring you the evolution of quality and the revolution of satisfaction.
Here, you can order anonymously an academic paper written from scratch. You can also request professional editing. Or go for proofreading. It’s really your call. And the prices… They are beyond sweet!
OUR QUALITY & SERVICES EVOLVE, BUT OUR PRICES STAY AFFORDABLE
http://bit.ly/37s3dPW - admission essay service


For partners http://bit.ly/2Qebt05

Buy essays and research papers Writing essays custom Can someone write my essay for me 8fe9cb5

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 23 2020
"바카라사이트"
anonymous (unverified)
This blog is definitely rather handy since I’m at the moment creating an internet floral website – although I am only starting out therefore it’s really fairly small, nothing like this site. Can link to a few of the posts here as they are quite. Thanks much. Zoey Olsen
바카라사이트

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 23 2020
"우리카지노"
anonymous (unverified)
I haven’t checked in here for a while since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂
우리카지노

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 23 2020
"카지노"
anonymous (unverified)
Hello there! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.
카지노

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 14 2020
"It’s already a month as I’ve been using new browser."
anonymous (unverified)

http://bit.ly/39RLXW2 Friends, let me share with you a cool browser with built-in mining features, I've been using it few weeks now and results are great! You get paid in Bitcoins and payments come directly to your Bitcoin wallet. Download it here - http://bit.ly/38Wex7z

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 08 2020
"I want to get to know "
anonymous (unverified)

http://bit.ly/30jI5Z6 - I am looking for a friend
http://bit.ly/2PW5ZH3 - I want to get to know
http://bit.ly/2vBTcCL - weight loss and diet


http://bit.ly/3aGPqXD - Wheel of fortune

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 28 2020
"XRumer "
anonymous (unverified)
XRumer...
In addition, XRumer bypasses text protection against robots - questions like “How much will 2 + 2?”, “Name the capital of Russia”, etc.
The program knows more than 170,000 answers to such questions, all arithmetic is automatically calculated, and the knowledge base is updated monthly.
A set of unique technologies allows you to achieve very good and interesting results.
High-tech functions such as the Antispam thematic distribution system (a message is sent to each forum in accordance with the topics of this forum, regardless of language and region), the Question-Answer system and others - distinguish XRumer from other similar complexes, creating opportunities for real Smart and even socially useful mailing.
For Xrumer Acquisition Issues - http://bit.ly/2KDtGl7

Captcha recognition / automatic captcha input
Surely almost everyone came across an inscription when registering on any site: "Enter the number you see" and a distorted picture. This CAPTCHA (CAPTCHA, pictocode, ticket) is a graphic protection designed to distinguish between people and programs.
For Xrumer Acquisition Issues - http://bit.ly/2KDtGl7

XRumer XRumer XRumer 5b27_c5

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Mar, 06 2019
"3 days and I'm online!"
anonymous (unverified)
Thank you to kyle and arland. You guys got me online 3 days after we started talking. I was able to deliver my rigs by hand on a sunday night and their guys went to work as soon as i got on site. Really nice work by frontier

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 27 2019
"thanks so much"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
i got screwed by another colo provider who locked up my rigs for 6 months. no profitability over that time wasnt good for me or my partners. but i found frontier on telegram and sent them my rigs. the service has been great. no problems with my miners at all. thank you guys for the help

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 21 2019
"awesome"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
I was in a data center before and it was really expensive but i liked the service. I didnt think i'd be able to find that with a miner colocation firm but frontier exceeded my expecations. true professionals

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 13 2019
"Talk to kyle and arland"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
The two guys kyle and arland who run the company are really friendly. They helped coach me into mining and now I have about 150 machines running with them. Im happy to be with frontier and i think anyone who is new or old to mining should contact the guys. Its been a good experience

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 07 2019
"Good guys"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
I probably asked the Frontier team a hundred questions and they answered every one within minutes. They're really attentive and have been helpful to me in the whole process of shipping and setting up my rigs. I even got pool reccs from them. Cannot wait to send another batch of machines to them. Thank you

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 04 2019
"Instant response time"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
Love the Frontier mining guys!! They respond to every service request within minutes, and even worked on the weekend to get my miners online. Could not be happier with the service. Above and beyond!

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 02 2019
"Sourced/hosting my miners"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
The guys at Frontier have been really good to me. They helped me source a couple hundred machines at a great rate & they managed the whole shipping process. I was even having problems getting the pools setup and the ceo got on the phone with me to help me setup everything. These guys are kind, classy and run a premium mining business. Would host more machines with them if I had the $$!

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Feb, 01 2019
"They picked up the phone "
anonymous (VERIFIED)
After contacting several hosting companies and receiving no response, Frontier Mining was the first and only company to pick up the phone. Once I spoke with them and shipped them my miners, they were incredibly diligent about bringing them online as soon as possible. Now that my miners are online, their support staff has been excellent. I’d recommend Frontier Mining to anyone looking to co-locate their miners.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 30 2019
"Enjoyed the professionalism of the Frontier Team"
taariq
Met with the Frontier Team over the past 6 months and I was always impressed with their professional approach. They are very discerning and they understand the market for datacenter and cloud hosting services that miners require. I am looking forward to building our relationship with the team. I recommend you review their offers.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 29 2019
"Paul Ryker"
anonymous (VERIFIED)
I started working with Frontier Mining this summer (2018). ASIC’s require high power consumption and generate a lot of excess heat, especially in the summer. Yet, Frontier Mining gets it right - my miners are running 24/7 with no network events, no power failures and no overheating. The team is great - they are very friendly and easy going. Overall, I am happy with Frontier Mining and highly recommend them.

Was the above review helpful?   👍 0 👎 0 🚩 0

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Jan, 22 2019
"A Hosting company with real data center experience "
anonymous (VERIFIED)
Frontier actually picked up the phone and helped me with more than i expected. They organized the packaging and shipping of the units and got them online 5 hours after they arrived. They use sonicwall VPN and i've had no downtime with them. The best part is they had every reboot i requested done within minutes. Amazing team and A+ service

Was the above review helpful?   👍 1 👎 0 🚩 0

Price:

5-9 cents per kWh (depending on quantity)


Add Review

Get Offer


Technical Details

Location

CountryUnited States
City-
StateOhio

Building

Nearest AirportJohn Glenn Columbus International Airport
Floor Loading Capacity-
Loading Docks-
Loading Docks Size-
Carrier Neutral-
Antenna Satellite Platform-
Gross Building Size-
Gross Co-Location Size-

Power

Power Type-
Total Power400 megawatts
Max Rack-
PUE-

Cooling

Temperature41.1-61.9°F
Humidity-

Redundancy

Utility Connection Redundency-
Backup Power Duration-
Back Power Redundancy-
Redundancy Type-

Colocation Features

Meet Me Rooms-
Suites Cages-
Sub Racks-
Communication Entry Points-
Rack Heights-

Security

Bullet Proof Glass Checkpoint-
CCTV-
Authentication Factor-
Security GuardsYes
Man Trap-
CCTV Retention-
Biometrics-
Security Coverage Hours24/7

OnSite Services

Meeting Rooms-
Break Rooms-
Onsite Car ParkingYes
Spare Parts-
Staging Rooms-
Office Space-
WiFi access-




site logo

44 Tehama Street
San Francisco CA
USA, 94105

Products & Services

Promise Miners

Datacenter Reviews